skip to Main Content

Lifestyle shoot booking

R500.00

PLEASE NOTE: This is just a R500 booking fee. Dates are NOT guaranteed, if the date you have chosen is no longer available, we will try to accommodate you on another date or refund your deposit. This is only for family, maternity, newborn, couple, boudoir, or portfolio shoots.

Clear

Choose package

SKU: N/A Category:

Additional information

Availability

Tue 28 May 2019, Thu 30 May 2019, Tue 4 June 2019, Thu 6 June 2019, Tue 11 June 2019, Tue 18 June 2019, Thu 20 June 2019, Tue 25 June 2019, Thu 27 June 2019, Tue 23 July 2019, Tue 16 July 2019, Tue 30 July 2019, Thu 1 Aug 2019, Tue 6 Aug 2019, Thu 8 Aug 2019, Tue 13 Aug 2019, Thu 15 Aug 2019, Tue 20 Aug 2019, Thu 22 Aug 2019, Tue 27 Aug 2019, Thu 29 Aug 2019, Tue 3 Sept 2019, Thu 5 Sept 2019, Tue 10 Sept 2019, Thu 12 Sept 2019, Tue 1 Oct 2019, Tue 8 Oct 2019, Thu 10 Oct 2019, Tue 22 Oct 2019, Thu 24 Oct 2019, Tue 29 Oct 2019, Thu 31 Oct 2019, Tue 5 Nov 2019, Thu 7 Nov 2019, Tue 12 Nov 2019, Thu 14 Nov 2019, Tue 26 Nov 2019, Thu 28 Nov 2019

Back To Top